Our Voice Town Halls

Post

Join us for a town hall and hear details of the state’s offer and share your thoughts and opinions.

Friday, July 8
San Diego
Teamsters Local 542
4666 Mission Gorge Place
San Diego, CA 92120
5-6pm – Dinner
6-9pm – Program
This event has passed

Saturday, July 9
Carson

DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
2 Civic Plaza Drive
Carson, CA 90745
9-10am Breakfast
10am – 1pm Program
This event has passed

Saturday, July 9
Van Nuys

Airtel Plaza and Conference Center
7277 Valjean Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91406
3-6pm Program
6-7pm Dinner
This event has passed

Sunday, July 10
Ontario

DoubleTree by Hilton Claremont
555 W. Foothill Blvd.
Claremont, CA 91711
12 – 1pm Lunch
1-4pm Program 
This event has passed

Monday, July 11
Fresno

Piccadilly Inn-Airport
5115 E. McKinley Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727
5-6pm Dinner
6-9pm Program
This event has passed

Tuesday, July 12
Central Coast

#322 Elks Lodge
222 Elks Lane
San Luis Obispo, CA 
5-6pm Dinner
6-9pm Program
This event has passed

Wednesday, July 13
San Jose

Carpenters Hall 405
2102 Alamaden Road, Ste. 115
San Jose, CA 95125
5-6pm Dinner
6-9pm Program
This event has passed

Thursday, July 14
Oakland (and Live Streamed Online)

Hilton Oakland Airport
1 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621
5-6pm Dinner
6-9pm Program
This event has passed.

Saturday, July 16
Eureka

Holiday Inn Express – Eureka
815 W. Wabash Avenue
Eureka, CA 95501
9-10am Breakfast
10am-1pm Program
This event has passed.

Sunday, July 17
Redding

Hilton Garden Inn
5050  Bechelli Lane              
Redding CA 96002
12-1pm Lunch
1-4pm Program
This event has passed.

Monday, July 18
Susanville
Diamond Mountain Casino & Hotel 
900 Skyline Drive
Susanville, CA 96130
5-6pm Dinner
6-9pm Program
This event has passed.

Wednesday, July 20
Sacramento
Holiday Inn Sacramento-Capitol Plaza 
300 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
5-6pm Dinner
6-9pm Program
Click here to RSVP

Thursday, July 21
Sacramento
Holiday Inn Sacramento-Capitol Plaza 
300 J Street
​Sacramento, CA 95814
5-6pm Dinner
6-9pm Program
Click here to RSVP