Gnewsom67@gmail.com
Assemblymember.AguiarCurry@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Arambula@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.BauerKahan@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Bennett@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Berman@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Bigelow@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Bloom@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.BoernerHorvath@assembly.ca.gov
teamMia@MiaBonta.com
Assemblymember.Bryan@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Calderon@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Carrillo@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Cervantes@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Chen@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Choi@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Cooley@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Cooper@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Cunningham@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Dahle@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Daly@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Davies@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Flora@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Fong@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Friedman@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Gabriel@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Gallagher@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Garcia@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Garcia@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Gipson@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Gray@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Grayson@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Holden@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Irwin@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Jones-sawyer@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Kalra@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Kiley@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Lackey@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Lee@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Levine@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Low@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Maienschein@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Mathis@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Mayes@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.McCarty@asm.ca
Assemblymember.Medina@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Mullin@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Muratsuchi@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Nazarian@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Nguyen@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.ODonnell@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Patterson@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Petrie-Norris@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Quirk@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Quirk-Silva@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Ramos@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Rendon@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Reyes@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Rivas@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Rivas@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Rodriguez@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Rubio@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Salas@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Santiago@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Seyarto@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Smith@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Stone@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Ting@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Valladares@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Villapudua@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Voepel@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Waldron@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Ward@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Wicks@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Wood@assembly.ca.gov
senator.allen@senate.ca.gov
senator.archuleta@senate.ca.gov
senator.atkins@senate.ca.gov
senator.bates@senate.ca.gov
senator.becker@senate.ca.gov
senator.borgeas@senate.ca.gov
senator.bradford@senate.ca.gov
senator.caballero@senate.ca.gov
senator.cortese@senate.ca.gov
senator.dahle@senate.ca.gov
senator.dodd@senate.ca.gov
senator.durazo@senate.ca.gov
senator.glazer@senate.ca.gov
senator.gonzalez@senate.ca.gov
senator.grove@senate.ca.gov
senator.hertzberg@senate.ca.gov
senator.hueso@senate.ca.gov
senator.hurtado@senate.ca.gov
senator.jones@senate.ca.gov
senator.kamlager@senate.ca.gov
senator.laird@senate.ca.gov
senator.leyva@senate.ca.gov
senator.limon@senate.ca.gov
senator.mcguire@senate.ca.gov
senator.melendez@senate.ca.gov
senator.min@senate.ca.gov
senator.newman@senate.ca.gov
senator.nielsen@senate.ca.gov
senator.talamanteseggman@senate.ca.gov
senator.pan@senate.ca.gov
senator.portantino@senate.ca.gov
senator.roth@senate.ca.gov
senator.rubio@senate.ca.gov
senator.skinner@senate.ca.gov
senator.stern@senate.ca.gov
senator.umberg@senate.ca.gov
senator.wieckowski@senate.ca.gov
senator.wiener@senate.ca.gov
senator.wilk@senate.ca.gov

Gnewsom67@gmail.com
Assemblymember.AguiarCurry@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Arambula@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.BauerKahan@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Bennett@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Berman@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Bigelow@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Bloom@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.BoernerHorvath@assembly.ca.gov
teamMia@MiaBonta.com
Assemblymember.Bryan@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Calderon@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Carrillo@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Cervantes@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Chen@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Choi@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Cooley@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Cooper@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Cunningham@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Dahle@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Daly@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Davies@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Flora@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Fong@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Friedman@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Gabriel@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Gallagher@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Garcia@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Garcia@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Gipson@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Gray@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Grayson@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Holden@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Irwin@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Jones-sawyer@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Kalra@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Kiley@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Lackey@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Lee@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Levine@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Low@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Maienschein@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Mathis@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Mayes@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.McCarty@asm.ca
Assemblymember.Medina@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Mullin@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Muratsuchi@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Nazarian@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Nguyen@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.ODonnell@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Patterson@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Petrie-Norris@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Quirk@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Quirk-Silva@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Ramos@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Rendon@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Reyes@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Rivas@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Rivas@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Rodriguez@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Rubio@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Salas@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Santiago@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Seyarto@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Smith@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Stone@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Ting@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Valladares@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Villapudua@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Voepel@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Waldron@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Ward@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Wicks@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Wood@assembly.ca.gov
senator.allen@senate.ca.gov
senator.archuleta@senate.ca.gov
senator.atkins@senate.ca.gov
senator.bates@senate.ca.gov
senator.becker@senate.ca.gov
senator.borgeas@senate.ca.gov
senator.bradford@senate.ca.gov
senator.caballero@senate.ca.gov
senator.cortese@senate.ca.gov
senator.dahle@senate.ca.gov
senator.dodd@senate.ca.gov
senator.durazo@senate.ca.gov
senator.glazer@senate.ca.gov
senator.gonzalez@senate.ca.gov
senator.grove@senate.ca.gov
senator.hertzberg@senate.ca.gov
senator.hueso@senate.ca.gov
senator.hurtado@senate.ca.gov
senator.jones@senate.ca.gov
senator.kamlager@senate.ca.gov
senator.laird@senate.ca.gov
senator.leyva@senate.ca.gov
senator.limon@senate.ca.gov
senator.mcguire@senate.ca.gov
senator.melendez@senate.ca.gov
senator.min@senate.ca.gov
senator.newman@senate.ca.gov
senator.nielsen@senate.ca.gov
senator.talamanteseggman@senate.ca.gov
senator.pan@senate.ca.gov
senator.portantino@senate.ca.gov
senator.roth@senate.ca.gov
senator.rubio@senate.ca.gov
senator.skinner@senate.ca.gov
senator.stern@senate.ca.gov
senator.umberg@senate.ca.gov
senator.wieckowski@senate.ca.gov
senator.wiener@senate.ca.gov
senator.wilk@senate.ca.gov